Naomi Housman, EdM
Chad Womack, PhD


Advisory Committee Co-Chairs

Dr. Jamie Payton, Temple University
Dr. Jeffrey Popyack, Drexel University


Honorary CS4Philly Chairs

Dalila Wilson-Scott, EVP and Chief Diversity Officer
Comcast Corporation
Superintendent William Hite
The School District of Philadelphia
Mayor Jim Kenney
City of Philadelphia
Judd R. Pittman
Pennsylvania Department of Education






City of Philadelphia


CSTA Philly

BSD Education

Drexel University College of Computing & Informatics

ExCITe Center at Drexel University

JEVS Human Services

Mathematical Sciences Institute

Philadelphia Alliance for Capital and Technologies (PACT)

Philadelphia STEM Ecosystem

Our Mission
Equity and access to high-quality computer science (CS) education
for Philadelphia's children and youth.
CforC Logo.png

CS4Philly is proud to be a project of Companies for Causes. 

Visit Companies for Causes to donate to CS4Philly